Notice of Relocation of Services - Springhill

To serve you better, tax payments, water bills, building permit inquiries, and all other general inquiries for the Municipality of the County of Cumberland will move from the former Springhill Town Hall to the Dr. Carson & Marion Murray Community Centre effective Tuesday, May 23, 2017


Office hours remain: Monday to Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm

For more information regarding the move, please contact (902) 667-2313 or

Dr. Carson & Marion Murray Community Centre Facility hours will remain unchanged.

Community Services and Probation Services hours will remain unchanged (Thursdays) to serve clients.

Springhill RCMP hours and operations will also remain unchanged.